+61 (07) 3198 2484

HairMax Team 2018-04-26 19:40:45 -0700 - OLD

Team HairMax

Leadership Team

David Michaels

Co-Founder/Managing Director

Alena Michaels

Co-Founder/Art Director

Randy Veliky

Chief Technology Officer

Jim Smeriglio

Director of Manufacturing/Product Development

Leonard Stillman

Vice President, Medical Affairs

Francesca Dubsky

Marketing Director

Levi Goldman

Corporate Counsel

Larry Swenson

Strategic Advisor

Agnes Ptak

APAC Business Manager

David Epstein

Chief Financial Officer

Jorge Benitez

Director of Global Sales

Ashlee Halbe

Vice President of Strategic Development

Sales & Customer Service Team

Greg Riofrio

Customer Service Manager

Cheryl LeFever

Call Center Manager/Customer Service Supervisor

Christopher Latorre

Sales Account Manager

Roxanna Santana

Sales & Customer Service Representative

Michael Granata


Fayanne Serphos

Project Director

Marketing Team

Jessica Rivera

Graphic Designer

Trey Daugherty

Senior UI/UX Designer & Front-End Developer

Brian Rivera

Web & Graphic Designer

Production, Quality & Fulfillment Team

Sergio Borjas

Quality Systems and Regulatory Compliance Manager

Stacey Freels

Strategic Sourcing and Materials Manager

Miguel Aquino


Justin Shaw

Logistics and Wholesale Shipping Manager

Aleyda Rivera

Production Manager

Susan Cerasani

Quality Assurance Inspector

Freida Harrison

Quality Assurance

Vesna Hrabar

Production Technician

Emily Quach

Manufacturing Technician

Jomarie Cameron

Manufacturing Technician

Danuta Rudzinska

Manufacturing Technician

Gretter Serrano

Diana Murillo

Anthony Austin

Distribution Order Fulfillment Lead

Ezequiel Perez